top of page

Visit us this Christmas!

Updated: Dec 27, 2023

We can't wait to see you at the Cider House this Christmas!





We will be open most of the holidays, only closing on Christmas Day and New Years day.


Our adjusted holiday hours will be:


Sunday 24th December: 10:30am – 2:30pm

Monday 25th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December: 11am – 4pm

Wednesday 27th December: 11am – 5pm

Thursday 28th December: 11am – 5pm

Friday 29th December: 11am – 5pm

Saturday 30th December: 11am – 5pm

Sunday 31st December: 11am – 3pm

Monday 1st January – CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January: 11am – 4pm


From Wednesday onwards, we will be back to our regular opening hours.


We will have our pizza oven cranking every day over the holidays, so feel free to join us lunch or a snack along with your tastings!


Please note: we may decide to adjust these hours over the next two weeks, however it's pretty unlikely, and if we do we are REALLY good at updating our Facebook Page and Google hours. Please check those before making a special trip, or give us a quick call/text on 0404 331 280.


If you haven't visited Ohana before - we can't wait to meet you! You might like to check out our "visit us" page, with some extra handy info before your visit.


Merry Christmas!

Josh and Zoe

126 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page